The Upcoming Election

I know this isn’t very geek related, but it is a pertinent issue that has been flooding, assaulting, and raiding every aspect of social media. The upcoming election is holding the VA primaries March 1st, and I’m seeing people on my Facebook page saying things like, “if you support [pick a candidate] then unfriend me.” Truthfully, I think this is a childish way to act over beliefs and ideals. I may be an idealist myself, but I am not an ass like these people.

You guys, my nerdly audience, never seem to respond for whatever reason. But I’m still going to say that you’re more than welcome to put in your two cents without any retort from me.

Thanks for reading!

~Ocie

Leave a Reply

